Contact Us

Contact us at Dunns Food and Drinks, Scotland

For General Enquiries, please call our general help number 01698 727 700

TERRITORY contacts CONTACT
Glasgow City Centre, East & West
Calum Stenhouse 0780 297 7446 / cstenhouse@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Glasgow South & Ayrshire David Simpson
0780 594 5231 / dsimpson@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Inverclyde, Paisley & Dumbarton
Sandra Coulter
0791 741 8714 / scoulter@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Lanarkshire & West Lothian
Ian McArthur    0771 781 2400 / imcarthur@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Edinburgh (South) Nathan Rowan 0793 264 8844 / nrowan@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Edinburgh (North) Robbie Granozio 0778 619 5978 / robbie@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Central Scotland, Tayside, Grampian & Fife Sam Barbour 0778 616 1054 / sbarbour@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Key Accounts and Contracts Tom Cullen 07951 136 871
Key Accounts (West)
Rachel Hay 07917 418 717 / rhay@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Key Accounts Wholesale & Own Brand Manager David Rowan 0791 773 2215
Buying Manager Neil Rutland 01698 727 720
Category Buyer – Ambient Foods Kelvin Sim 01698 727 763
Category Buyer – Frozen & Chilled Foods David Boles 01698 727 741
Category Buyer – Drinks Anna Scott 01698 727 729
Marketing Executive Niall Deveney    01698 727 767
Dispense Services Scott Dryburgh   01698 727 739  or  0776 611 3589
Purchase Ledger Ann Hoolahan   01698 727 721
Sales Ledger Karen Roberton    01698 727 717
Sales Ledger Sharon Booyens    01698 727 768
Telesales-Customer Order Enquiries (Ext 1- For Food, Ext 2- For Drink) 01698 727 777
Head Office and General Admin 32 Glasgow Road
Blantyre
Glasgow
G72 OJY
Main Switch: 01698 727 700Fax: 01698 727 770

 

Sign up to receive our FREE Dunn Deals 'Food & Drinks' Promotional Newsletters
Just add in your email address and click Join Now.
Join Now

Your information will not be shared to anyone