Contact Us

Contact us at Dunns Food and Drinks, Scotland

For General Enquiries, please call our general help number 01698 727 700

TERRITORY contacts CONTACT
Glasgow City Centre, East & West
David Rowan
drowan@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Glasgow South & Ayrshire Simon Cathcart  scathcart@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Inverclyde, Paisley & Dumbarton
Sandra Coulter
scoulter@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Lanarkshire & West Lothian
Ian McArthur    imcarthur@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Edinburgh (South) David Mustard
dmustard@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Edinburgh (North) Robbie Granozio robbie@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Central Scotland, Tayside, Grampian & Fife Sam Barbour sbarbour@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Key Accounts and Contracts Tom Cullen 07951 136 871 / tcullen@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Key Accounts (West)
David Rowan 07917 418 717 / drowan@dunnsfoodanddrinks.co.uk
Sales Manager
David Rowan 0791 773 2215
Buying Manager Neil Rutland 01698 727 720
Category Buyer -  Craft Beer & Wines
Kelvin Sim 01698 727 763
Category Buyer - Food Kenny Yule
01698 727 728
Category Buyer - Spirits Brendan Phillips 01698 727 726
Dispense Services Scott Dryburgh   01698 727 739  or  0776 611 3589
Purchase Ledger Ann Hoolahan   01698 727 721
Sales Ledger Karen Roberton    01698 727 717
Sales Ledger Sharon Booyens    01698 727 768
Telesales - Customer Order Enquiries (Ext 1- For Food, Ext 2- For Drink) 01698 727 777
Head Office and General Admin 32 Glasgow Road
Blantyre
Glasgow
G72 OJY
Main Switch: 01698 727 700Fax: 01698 727 770

 

Sign up to receive our FREE Dunn Deals 'Food & Drinks' Promotional Newsletters
Just add in your email address and click Join Now.
Join Now

Your information will not be shared to anyone